Doremi Fasol Latido

Studio Album by released in 1972
Doremi Fasol Latido's tracklist:
Space Is Deep
One Change
Lord Of Light
Down Through The Night
Time We Left This World Today
The Watcher
Urban Guerilla
Brainbox Pollution
Lord Of Light (Single Version Edit)
Ejection (Previously Unreleased Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site