Statues of Sisyphus

Studio Album by released in 2013
Statues of Sisyphus's tracklist:
Linear Existence
The Glacial Face
Grey Eyes Golden Skin
Cyrus the Great
Vitruvian Ghost
Carver of Lies
I Manniskans Narvaro
Unventured Thoughts

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site