Heroes of Origin

Studio Album by released in 2013
Heroes of Origin's tracklist:
Suicide Run
Weapons of Class Destruction
Murder American Style
Blood Stained Wings
The Violent Time Of My Dark Passenger
And Your Children To Be Damned
The Mechanics Of Annihilation
Shadows Of The Buried
Heroes Of Origin

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site