About Girls

Studio Album by released in 2012
About Girls's tracklist:
NY Girl
Nicola Tells Me
Lois Lane
Like an Animal
Shut Your Mouth
Little Savage
Invention of Air
I Look Like a God When You Dance With Me
Escape from London
Would You
All Summer Long
Somebody Else's You
Stick Together

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site