Bon Voyage Co.

Studio Album by released in 1976
Bon Voyage Co.'s tracklist:
Chou Chou-San
Hong Kong Blues
Sayonara the Japanese Farwell song
Roochoo Gumbo
Bon Voyage
Tokyo Shyness Boy
Black Peanuts
Chow Chow Dog
Pom Pom Jyouki
Exotica Lullaby

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site