Love Crimes

Studio Album by released in 1981
Love Crimes's tracklist:
Love on the Rocks
Thinking of You
It's All Over Now
Heaven (Dial 999)
Sayin' Goodbye to the Boys
Wait for the Night
Crime of Passion
Can't Hold Back
Midnight Magic

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site