C'mon Take on Me

Studio Album by released in 2013
C'mon Take on Me's tracklist:
Cutting The Slack
C'mon Take On Me
One More Minute
Above The Law
Are You Gonna Cry Now
Stranger Of Mine
Won't Take The Blame Pt. 1
Won't Take The Blame Pt. 2 (Sect Meeting)
Dead Man's Shoes
Because Of You
Too Much Business
Long Time No See

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site