Transmissions From Uranus

Studio Album by released in 1997
Transmissions From Uranus's tracklist:
Black Forest Galaxy
9D Galactic Center
Pleiadian Agenda
Take Me to Your Leader
Zeta Reticula
Komet Ride
Trance Planet Vortex
Robot Logik
Helium Popsicles
Hyper Erotic Joy Helmet
Mutant Starseed Creation
Fireball XL5
Hallo Berlin
Om Zentrale Station

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site