Black Forest Metal

Studio Album by released in 2014
Black Forest Metal's tracklist:
Hoia Baciu
Black Forest Metal
Blood of My Horns
More Metal Than the Devil
Burning Witches for Satan
Evil as Fukk
Mavro Metalliko
Big Bad Kyzrwolf
Pentagram Sky
Grimm Ritual

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site