Guess The Tune Game


Studio Album by released in 1988
Monument's tracklist:
Speed Freak
Sheer Heart Attack (Queen cover)
Rot Gut
Monument (To Nothing)
Pain Killer
The Mighty Decibel
The Righteous Ones
No Sanctuary

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site