Tales of Ithiria

Studio Album by released in 2008
Tales of Ithiria's tracklist:
The Origin
Chapter I: Tales of Ithiria
From Deep Within
Chapter II: Upon Fallen Autumn Leaves
In des Konigs Hallen (Allegretto Siciliano)
Chapter III: La Terra Santa
Vor dem Sturme
Chapter IV: The Sleeping Child
Hijo de la Luna
On These Endless Fields
Chapter V: The Hidden Sign

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site