Earthquake Glue

Studio Album by released in 2003
Earthquake Glue's tracklist:
My Kind of Soldier
My Son, My Secretary, My Country
I'll Replace You With Machines
She Goes Off at Night
Beat Your Wings
Useless Inventions
Dirty Water
The Best of Jill Hives
Dead Cloud
Mix Up the Satellites
Main Street Wizards
A Trophy Mule in Particular
Apology in Advance
Secret Star
Of Mites and Men

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site