Class Clown Spots a UFO

Studio Album by released in 2012
Class Clown Spots a UFO's tracklist:
He Rises! Our Union Bellboy
Blue Babbleships Bay
Forever Until It Breaks
Class Clown Spots A UFO
Chain To The Moon
Hang Up And Try Again
Keep It In Motion
Tyson's High School
They And Them
Fighter Pilot
Roll Of The Dice, Kick In The Head
Billy Wire
Worm With 7 Broken Hearts
Jon The Croc
Fly Baby
All Of This Will Go
The Opposite Continues
Be Impeccable
Lost In Spaces
No Transmission

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site