In Guards We Trust

Studio Album by released in 2013
In Guards We Trust's tracklist:
Giving Out
Ready To Go
Silver Lining
Heard The News
Not Supposed To
I Know It's You
Coming True
Your Man
Can't Repair
Home Free
1 & 1

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site