First Watch

Studio Album by released in 1989
First Watch's tracklist:
I'll Never Leave You
Mystery Man
Livin For The Promise
Saints Battalion
Kingdom Of Rock
The Good Life
One Of A Kind
World Without Love
Rock In Victory
Marching On

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site