Studio Album by released in 2000
Vertigo's tracklist:
Whatever, Whenever
Dusk You & Me
Pre 63
If Everybody Looked the Same
Serve Chilled
I See You Baby
A Private Interlude
At the River
In My Bones
Your Song
Inside My Mind (Blue Skies)
I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site