Guess The Tune Game

The Divine Rights of Kings

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Divine Rights of Kings's tracklist:
Weeping Jesus
Sacrificial Virgins
Magic Man
Atomic Prophets
Gods of Fire
How Black Was Our Sabbath
Let's All Have a Pint at The Crooked Cock
Black Death
The Divine Rights of Kings

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site