Shields: B-Sides

Studio Album by released in 2013
Shields: B-Sides's tracklist:
Smothering Green (Bonus Track)
Taken Down (Marfa Demo)
Listen And Wait (Bonus Track)
Everyone I Know (Marfa Demo)
Will Calls (Marfa Demo)
Sleeping Ute (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
A Simple Answer (Liars Remix)
Gun-Shy (Lindstrom Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site