The Salzburg Recital

Studio Album by released in 2015
The Salzburg Recital's tracklist:
1. Allegro assai
2. Adagio
3. Presto
1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Allegro assai
1. In C Major
2. In A Minor
3. In G Major
4. In E Minor
5. In D Major
6. In B Minor
7. In A Major
8. In F Sharp Minor
9. In E Major
10. In C Sharp Minor
11. In B Major
12. In G Sharp Minor
13. In F Sharp Major
14. In E Flat Minor
15. In D Flat Major ("Raindrop")
16. In B Flat Minor
17. In A Flat Major
18. In F Minor
19. In E Flat Major
20. In C Minor
21. In B Flat Major
22. In G Minor
23. In F Major
24. In D Minor
Les Sauvages

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site