Masters of Chant

Studio Album by released in 1999
Masters of Chant's tracklist:
Brothers in Arms
Scarborough Fair
Tears in Heaven
Still I'm Sad
When a Man Loves a Woman
Nothing Else Matters
Fade to Grey
Losing My Religion
The Sound of Silence
Don't Give Up

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site