Christmas Chants

Studio Album by released in 2006
Christmas Chants's tracklist:
Ave Maria
Silent Night
When a Child Is Born
Amazing Grace
The First Noel
In the Bleak Midwinter
Pie Jesu
A Spaceman Came Travelling
O Come All Ye Faithful
Gloria in Excelsis
Footsteps in the Snow
Peace on Earth / Little Drummer Boy
Sweeter the Bells
Child in a Manger
Happy Xmas War Is Over
Auld Lang Syne

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site