Studio Album by released in 2012
Landline's tracklist:
Come Back Down (Feat. Sara Bareilles)
I Might Drop By
Another Life To Lose
Eyes On You
Back To You (Feat. Elizabeth Ziman)
Late Arriving
Dragging You Around (Feat. Sia)
Nicely Played
New Year's Eves
It's Settled Now
Landline (Feat. Ingrid Michaelson)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site