The Argument

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Argument's tracklist:
Out of Chaos Reinhoren
Awake, Arise!
If We Have the Will
I Will Never See My Home
I Am Death
Letting Me Out
Is the Sky the Limit
Golden Chain
So Far from Heaven
Shine, Shine, Shine
It Isn't Love
War in Heaven
(It Was a) Most Disturbing Dream
Underneath the Apple Tree
The Argument
Run for the Wilderness
For Those Too High Aspiring

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site