The Age Of Reason

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Age Of Reason's tracklist:
Brave Men (feat. Eskobars)
Torture (feat. Eric Krasno)
Bluestep (Album Version)
Pardon My French
We Used To Dream (feat. Exmag & Gibbz)
You Don't Understand
Obviously (feat. Cherub and Exmag)
Control Room Before You (feat. ILLUMNTR)
Prime Time
Get A Grip (feat. Gibbz)
Just Jammin' NYC (feat. Exmag)
Expect Us
Faraway (feat. Orlando Napier)
No Turning Back
It's Just A Ride

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site