Wild Tales

Studio Album by released in 1973
Wild Tales's tracklist:
Wild Tales
Hey You (Looking at the Moon)
Prison Song
You'll Never Be the Same
And So It Goes
Grave Concern
Oh! Camil
I Miss You
On the Line
Another Sleep Song

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site