The Book

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Book's tracklist:
Into The Night
Welcome to my Home
Earth's Child (I Am Your Son)
Dead Man Walking
Strangest Day
The Dance
Where Were You?
The Book
Everybody Has to Go There
California Air
Eyes of the World
All Night Long
Lost In Hollywood
Since You Been Gone
Night Games
Assault Attack
Desert Song
Island In the Sun
Hiroshima Mon Amour
God Blessed Video
Will You Be Home Tonight
Stand In Line
Here Comes The Night (Down Without A Fight)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site