Studio Album by released in 1996
G.'s tracklist:
Sister Moon
Make My Day
Mighty Quinn
Movin' On
Let It Be
Father Is That Enough?
Sweet Little R'R'
Fist In Your Face
Ride On
In The Name
Lay Down The Law
Hole In One
One Life, One Soul
He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site