A Haunting Curse

Studio Album by released in 2006
A Haunting Curse's tracklist:
Wear These Scars of Testimony
Bloodletting Upon the Cloven Hoof
Alchemy of the Black Sun Cult
My Eyes Are the Spears of Chaos
In the Narrow Confines of Defilement
Forever Consumed Oblivion
A Haunting Curse...
Silence Marked by the Breaking of Bone
Diabolical Submergence of Rebirth
... Of Ashen Slumber
I Avenge Myself

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site