The Standards

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Standards's tracklist:
Good Morning Heartache
They Can't Take That Away From Me
What a Difference a Day Makes
I've Grown Accustomed to His Face
Eu sei que vou te amar
The Day You Say You Love Me
Embraceable You
What a Wonderful World
Call Me Irresponsible
How Long Has This Been Going On
The Way You Look Tonight
You Made Me Love You
For All We Know
Young at Heart
El dia que me quieras

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site