Symphony No. 2: The Peak of the Sacred

Studio Album by released in 1992
Symphony No. 2: The Peak of the Sacred's tracklist:
First Movement: Slow Mass
Second Movement: Radioactive Poltergeist Kitchen 1955
Third Movement: Melodrama and Nuclear Physics in the Global Theater
Fourth Movement: Sacred Field
Fifth Movement: In the Late 20th Century the Impossible Becomes Possible

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site