Wichita Lineman

Studio Album by released in 1968
Wichita Lineman's tracklist:
Wichita Lineman
(Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay
If You Go Away
Fate of Man
Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
The Straight Life
Reason to Believe
You Better Sit Down Kids
That's Not Home

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site