Studio Album by released in 2012
Perilous's tracklist:
The Sunset Gate
Beyond They Dwell
The Restless Ones
They Cast Their Spell
We Slept. We Dreamed
The Years Were Sped
Our Foe Revealed
Toward Home We Fled
As The Sun Dipped Low
The Wolf Gave Chase
We Fell At Last
In That Lonely Place
Where Sorrows Died and Came No More

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site