Everybody Needs Love

Studio Album by released in 1967
Everybody Needs Love's tracklist:
Everybody Needs Love
I'll Be Standing By
Since I've Lost You
I Heard It Through the Grapevine
You Don't Love Me No More
Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
Take Me in Your Arms and Love Me
He's My Kind Of Fellow
Yes, I'm Ready
My Bed Of Thorns
Do You Love Me Just a Little, Honey
Just Walk in My Shoes

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site