Studio Album by released in 2013
IV's tracklist:
Perfect Sorrow
Born in the Underworld
Shadow of the Stone
I Don't Believe in Fortune
If the Dream Comes True
The Rise and Fall of Barry Lyndon
Bring on the Night
Not the Jealous Kind
Saint or Sinner
Your Love Is Killing Me [bonus track]
Last Station: Nightmare
How the Story Ends
The Truth Never Lies

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site