Studio Album by released in 2008
Girlicious's tracklist:
Do About It
Baby Doll
Liar Liar (Feat. Flo-Rida)
Save The World
Here I Am
Already Gone
I.O.U.1. (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
My Boo
Still In Love (Feat. Sean Kingston)
It's Mine
The Way We Were
Stupid Shit
Like Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site