Let Em Ave It

Studio Album by released in 2010
Let Em Ave It's tracklist:
Intro (Produced By Virgo)
Hustle On (Produced By Pablo Productions)
Look What The Cat Dragged In (Produced By Bayoz Musik)
The Way It Is (Produced By Pablo Pablo Productions)
Bus Commercial (Produced By Boom Productions)
Get Your Money Up (Produced By Ensayne Wayne)
Ner Ner (Produced By Boom Productions)
Reminiscing Ft. Joe Grind And Gunna Dee (Produced By Boom Productions)
The Loves Still There Ft. Kyra (Produced By Ensayne Wayne)
Little Man And Me Ft. ML (Produced By Bayoz Musik)
Life Ft. Shereen Shabana (Produced By Kam Beats)
What More Do They Want (Produced By Boom Productions)
Matic Ft. Gunna Dee And Y. Butch (Produced By Universe)
Signs (Produced By SL)
Up, Up And Away Ft. J-Melo (Produced By J Bizzy)
Have It Out (Produced By SL)
All I Know (Get Your Money Up Remix) Ft. Nathan (Produced By W Beeza)
Let Em Ave It (Produced By Virgo)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site