Some Say I So I Say Light

Studio Album by released in 2013
Some Say I So I Say Light's tracklist:
Cold Win
Them Waters
Dial Tones (feat. Lucy Rose)
Plastic Bag Brain
Meltdown (feat. Woodpecker Wooliams)
Sloth Trot (feat. Charles Hayward)
Dorsal Morsel (feat. Gwilym Gold)
Msi Musmid
12 Deaf (feat. Dave Okumu)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site