Paparazzi Lightning

Studio Album by released in 2006
Paparazzi Lightning's tracklist:
Piano Man
Ghetto Magnet
Move With Your Lover
All You Rock & Rollers
Sad Sad City
Stranger Lover
Paparazzi Lightning
I'll Be Suzy
Midnight Voyage

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site