More Fish

Studio Album by released in 2006
More Fish's tracklist:
Ghost Is Back
Miguel Sanchez (feat. Trife Da God and Sun God)
Guns n' Razors (feat. Trife Da God, Cappadonna and Killa Sin)
Outta Town Shit
Good (feat. Trife Da God & Mr. Maygreen)
Street Opera (feat. Sun God)
Block Rock
Miss Info Celebrity Drama (skit)
Greedy Bitches (feat. Redman and Shawn Wigs)
Josephine (feat. Trife Da God & The Willie Cottrell Band)
Grew Up Hard (feat. Solomon Childs)
Blue Armor (feat. Sheek Louch)
You Know I'm No Good
Alex (Stolen Script)
Gotta Hold On (feat. Eamon)
Back Like That (remix) (feat. Kanye West and Ne-Yo)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site