Love Is Everything

Studio Album by released in 2013
Love Is Everything's tracklist:
I Got A Car
Give It All We Got Tonight
Blue Melodies
I Just Can't Go On Dying Like This
I Thought I Heard My Heart Sing
That's What Breaking Hearts Do
When Love Comes Around Again
The Night Is Young
Sittin' On The Fence
I Believe
Love Is Everything
You Don't Know What You're Missing
When The Credits Roll

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site