Faces In Reflection

Studio Album by released in 1973
Faces In Reflection's tracklist:
The Opening
Piano Solo 1
Piano Solo 2
Psychosomatic Dung
Faces in Reflection No. 1 (Instrumental)
Maria Tres Filhos
North Beach
Da Somba
Faces in Reflection No. 2 (Vocal)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site