George Clinton & His Gangsters of Love

Studio Album by released in 2008
George Clinton & His Gangsters of Love's tracklist:
Ain't That Peculiar (feat. Sly Stone, El Debarge & The P-Funk All-Stars)
Never Gonna Give You Up (feat. El Debarge)
Mathematics of Love (feat. Kim Burrell)
Let the Good Times Roll (feat. The Red Hot Chili Peppers & Kim Manning)
Pledging My Love
Gypsy Woman (feat. Carlos Santana & El Debarge)
It's All in the Game (feat. Belita Woods)
Heart Trouble (feat. Paul Hill)
Our Day Will Come (feat. Kendra Foster)
Sway (feat. Belita Woods)
A Thousand Miles Away
As In
Stillness in Motion

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site