Upgrade & Afterlife

Studio Album by released in 1996
Upgrade & Afterlife's tracklist:
Our Exquisite Replica Of 'Eternity'
Rebecca Sylvester
The Sea Uncertain
Hello Spiral
The Relay
Crappie Tactics
Dry Bones In The Valley (I Saw The Light Come Shining 'Round And 'Round)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site