The Universal Play

Studio Album by released in 1987
The Universal Play's tracklist:
Phase 1: Earthbound
Phase 2: World Within
Phase 3: Cosmic Circle Dance
Phase 4: Gate to Infinity
Phase 5: Ocean of Time
Phase 6: Pure Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site