Magic Theatre

Studio Album by released in 1984
Magic Theatre's tracklist:
Entrance: The Corridor of the Seven Doors
1st Door: Reflections From Childhood
2nd Door: Castles of Sand
3rd Door: Loss of Identity in the Labyrinth of Delusions
4th Door: The Magic Mirror
5th Door: Beyond the Wall of Ignorance
6th Door: Peace of Mind
7th Door: The Fountain of Real Joy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site