Lotus Land

Studio Album by released in 2007
Lotus Land's tracklist:
A Seed Dreaming Inside
Life is Love
Where the Heart Finds a Home
Love Opens the Gates
Just a Glimpse of Paradise
Mystic Voyage
A Heavenly Gift
The Lotus Unfolds
Waves of Delight

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site