The Terror Tapes

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Terror Tapes's tracklist:
The Wrong Stuff
Legend Of Speed
Backwards Bible
Beverly Hills Robocop
Smoke The Blow With Willem Dafoe
We Started The Fire
The Cannibals Are In The Streets
Shitting Yourself To Live
Matrioshka Brain
Metal Idiot
Wrecking Ball

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site