Into The Deep

Studio Album by released in 2015
Into The Deep's tracklist:
Sugar Doosie
Higher And Higher (feat. JJ Grey)
Into The Deep (feat. Macy Gray)
Dolla Diva (feat. David Shaw and Maggie Koerner)
Long Live The Borgne
Right On (feat. Ms. Charm Taylor)
Domino (feat. Ryan Montbleau)
Buck 77
Does It Really Make A Difference (feat. Mavis Staples)
Chicken In The Corn (feat. Brushy One String)
Today's Blues
Something's Wrong With This Picture (Live with Theryl "Houseman" deClouet)
Dolla Diva (feat. Erica Falls) [Live]
Sugar Doosie (Live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site