Chasing Down A Dream

Studio Album by released in 2013
Chasing Down A Dream's tracklist:
Chasing Down A Dream (feat. Devvon Terrell)
Fighting With Myself (feat. Jerrin Jaramillo)
Dont Mind If I Do (feat. Dizzy Wright and Jaren Benton)
Realest in The Room
Futuristic Or Die
Bout To Blow (feat. Willy Northpole, E Batt & Devvon Terrell)
Duh (feat. Miny)
My Name
Im A Problem (feat. Kyle (K.i.D.) & SK4MC)
Price To Life (feat. Devvon Terrell)
Red Light Texting (feat. Devvon Terrell)
Long Days, Cold Nights (feat. SwizZz)
You Outta Know (feat. Jazz)
For The Love (feat. Collins and Kaliq)
No Budget (feat. D. Fields, Mr. Man, Kyle, SK4MC & D-Why)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site