Brothas Doobie

Studio Album by released in 1995
Brothas Doobie's tracklist:
This Is It (Interlude)
Rock On
What the Deal
Lost in Thought
Ka Sera Sera
Pussy Ain't Shit
Xxx Funk
It Ain't Going Down
You're Dummin'
Tomahawk Bang
Who Ra Ra

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site